Contact

Program Owner

Austrian Federal Ministry for Climate Action, Environment, Energy, Mobility, Innovation and Technology (BMK) 
Unit for Mobility and Transport Technologies (Unit III/4)
Radetzkystraße 2, A-1030 Wien
Tel.: +43 (1) 71162

Contact

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Ingrid Kernstock, MA
Tel.: +43 (1) 711 62 - 65 2119
E-Mail: Ingrid.Kernstock@bmk.gv.at

Dipl.-Ing. Theresa Bauer, BSc
Tel.: +43 (1) 711 62 - 65 3210
E-Mail: Theresa.Bauer@bmk.gv.at

Program management

Austrian Research Promotion Agency (FFG)
Thematic Programs
Sensengasse 1, A-1090 Wien
Tel.: +43 (5) 7755 - 5072

Contact

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Vera Eichberger
Thematic Programs
Team leader aviation
Tel.: +43 (5) 7755 - 5062
E-Mail: Vera.Eichberger@ffg.at

Dipl.-Ing. Bernhard Gerl BSc
Thematische Programme
Program manager aviation
Tel.: +43 (5) 7755 - 5073
E-Mail: Bernhard.Gerl@ffg.at

Harald Krautgasser-Steidl
Thematic Programs
Program manager aviation
Tel.: +43(5) 7755 - 5063
E-Mail: Harald.Krautgasser-Steidl@ffg.at

Sabine Kremnitzer MSc, MA
Thematic Programs
Program manager aviation
Tel.: +43(5) 7755 - 5064
E-Mail: Sabine.Kremnitzer@ffg.at

Dr. Polina Wilhelm
Thematic Programs
Program manager aviation
Tel.: +43 (5) 7755 - 5072
E-Mail: Polina.Wilhelm@ffg.at

Technical Contact

WIENFLUSS information.design.solutionWIENFLUSS information.design.solutions
Nibelungengasse 8/2/Top 12
A-1010 Wien

Contact

  • Sascha Nemecek
  • Michael Stenitzer